Announcing The Ultimate Ecommerce Upgrade Sweepstakes

By Emily Morgan
Oct 5, 2020

We’re excited to announce our first annual Sweepstakes!

We’ve partnered up with our family of brands to create The Ultimate Ecommerce Upgrade! The grand prize includes everything you need to make the holiday ordering season a breeze for your ecommerce business — from the best-in-class hardware to a free year subscription to our top-shelf Shipping Easy Premium plan.

The full prize list includes:

  • ShippingEasy Premium plan FREE for 1 year
  • $250 USPS Postage Credit
  • iPad Pro (256GB) with an Apple Care warranty for 2 years 
  • Zebra GK420D Thermal Printer and 4 Label Rolls
  • Wireless Shipping Scale (with capacity up to 400lbs.)
  • Symbol LS2208 USB Barcode Scanner
  • USB-C to USB Converter 
  • Hand Truck Dolly (with capacity up to 300lbs.)
  • Tape Gun & Water-Activated Tape Dispenser
  • Branded Tape, Stickers & Tissue Paper from Noissue

That’s a value of $5,000!

Enter the Ultimate Ecommerce Upgrade from Monday, October 5 through Friday, October 30th.

All you have to do to enter is go to the Ultimate Ecommerce Upgrade Sweepstakes landing page and fill out the quick form. Keep in mind that you must have an active ShippingEasy account or sign up for a free trial to be entered for a chance to win the Sweepstakes. It’s time to get that #UltimateEcommerceUpgrade!

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Purchasing does not improve your chances of winning. This promotion is not open to the general public. The Ultimate Ecommerce Upgrade Sweepstakes is open to ecommerce businesses that are located in the 50 U.S. or D.C. and Canada (excluding Quebec), entrant must be 18+. Void in Quebec, Puerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, outside the U.S. and where prohibited by law. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:01 AM ET on 10/5/20 and ends at 11:59:59 PM ET on 10/30/20. Click here for entry details and Official Rules. Sponsor: Auctane, 3800 N. Lamar Blvd #220, Austin, TX 78756.

The following two tabs change content below.

Emily Morgan

Latest posts by Emily Morgan (see all)