Shipping Rates changed in 2016. Make sure you’re getting the LOWEST rates with our Guide. Download Guide

USPS Representative Contacts

Caitlin Meals

Market Development Manager

  • Phone: (512) 501-2154
  • Email: caitlin@shippingeasy.com

 

Dave Mowbray

Account Executive

  • Phone: (512) 501-2155
  • Email: dave@shippingeasy.com

 

Gabi Pritchard

Senior Sales Executive

  • Phone: (254) 371-8059
  • Email: gabi@shippingeasy.com

 

Megan Gustafson

Senior Sales Executive

  • Phone: (512) 501-2152
  • Email: megan@shippingeasy.com

 

 

Taylor Cannetti

Sales Development Representative

  • Phone: (512) 593-6695
  • Email: taylor@shippingeasy.com

 

 

Joe Salinas

Sales Executive

  • Phone: (512) 501-2153
  • Email: joe@shippingeasy.com